Current & Advance Roadworks Notices

 

Road from Strap Lane to Chudleigh Road - Temporary Prohibition of through traffic and parking.

Essential highways work will be carried out from Monday 30th November 2020 (for a maximum of 5 days) until Tuesday 1st December, weather permitting.  Night time restrictions only, from 19:00 hours - 07:00 hours.  

For full information, please click here:-

 

 

ROADWORKS NEAR KINGSTEIGNTON 

A382 - Planned Road Closure for the section of the A382 Bovey Tracey Road. 

Closure 1 - Ringslade Road to Whitehills Cross - Monday 2nd November 2020 at 05:00 hrs until midnight Sunday 15th November 2020. 

Closure 2 - Ringslade Road to Forches Cross - Monday 16th November 2020 at 01:00 hrs until midnight Sunday 29th November 2020. The road will be open as normal on Monday 30th November 2020.  

 

 

A380 - Temporary Restriction of through traffic and parking from Eagle Farm junction to Ware Barton junction and Besigheim Way.

From Thursday 22nd October 2020 (for a maximum of 18 months).  Anticipated finish - Tuesday 1 December 2020. Night time restrictions only, from 19:00 hours - 07:00 hours.  

For full information, please click here:-

 Humber Lane and road from West Lodge to Humber Lane

From Thursday 19th November 2020 (for a maximum of 5 days).  Anticipated finish - Friday 20th November 2020 (both dates inclusive).   Between the hours rom Between the hours of 09:30 and 15:30  

For full information, please click here:

A380, Kingsteignton, Ideford, Haldon, Kennford, Telegraph Hill to Olchard Junction - Temporary Prohibition of through traffic and parking.

From Monday 30th November 2020 (for a maximum of 18 months), anticipated finish Saturday 12th December, 2020. Night time restrictions only, between the hours of 19:00 and 07:00 hrs.  

For full information, please click here:- 

 

A380, Kingsteignton, Kennford, Haldon, Ideford - Temporary Prohibition of through traffic and parking.

From Monday 14th December 2020 (for a maximum of 18 months), anticipated finish Thursday 24th December, 2020. Night time restrictions only, between the hours of 19:00 and 07:00 hrs.

For full information, please click here:- 

 

 

 

 

 

Advance Roadworks Notices for 2021

A380 Besigheim Way, Newton Abbot & Kingsteignton - Temporary Prohibition of through traffic and parking

From Monday 11th January 2021 (for a maximum of 18 months), anticipated finish Monday 25th January 2021.  Night time restrictions only, between the hours of 19:00 and 07:00   For full information, please click here:-

 

Leaze Road, Kingsteignton, (fron Junction of Ley Lane to O/S 5A Leaze Road - Temporary Prohibition of through traffic and parking

From Monday 25th January 2021 (for a maximum of 5 days), until Friday 29th January 2021 (both dates inclusive).

For full details, please click here:-