Current & Advance Roadworks Notices

A382, Planned Road Closure - Bovey Tracey Road, Whitehills, Forches Cross

From Monday 18 January 2021 to Tuesday 26 January 2021, various sections of the road will be affected.  

For full information, please click here:- 

 

A380, Kingsteignton, Kennford, Haldon, Ideford - Temporary Prohibition of through traffic & parking. 

On Friday 29 January 2021 (for a maximum of 18 months). Anticipated finish Saturday 30 January 2021. Night time restrictions only, between the hours of 19:00 hrs Friday 29 January and 07:00 hrs Saturday 30 January 2021.

For full information, please click here:-

 

A380, Besigheim Way, Newton Abbot & Kingsteignton - Temporary Prohibition of through traffic & parking

From Monday 11th January 2021 (for a maximum of 18 months), anticipated finish Monday 25th January 2021. Night time restrictions only, between the hours of 19:00 and 07:00

For full information, please click here:- 

 

Newcross Park  - Temporary prohibition of through traffic & parking.

From Wednesday 17 February 2021 (for a maximum of 5 days) until Thursday 18 February 2021 (both dates inclusive). 

For full information, please click here:-  

 

 

A380, Ware Barton, Northbound, Kingsteignton, Road from Eagle Farm junction to Ware Barton junction - Temporary 40mph speed limit. 

From Monday 25 January 2021 (for a maximum of 18 months). Anticipated finish on Saturday 6 March 2021.  Restriction in force 24 hours a day. 

For full information, please click here:- 

 

Leaze Road from junction of Ley Lane (outside 5A Leaze Road) - Temporary Prohibition of through traffic & parking.

From Monday 25 January 2021(for a maximum of 5 days) to Friday 29 January 2021.  

For full information, please click here:- 

 

A380, KENNFORD - Temporary 40mph speed limit.

From Monday 30 November 2020 (for a maximum of 18 months). Anticipated Finish Friday 30 July 2021.

For full information, please click here:-